COVID-19: Britain adds Bangladesh, Kenya, Pakistan, Philippines to travel ‘red list’

Spread the love

LONDON: Britain said on Friday (Apr 2) it would add Bangladesh, Kenya, Pakistan and the Philippines to its travel “red list”, banning entry to people arriving from those countries unless they are British or Irish nationals.

Those who come to Britain from countries on the red list will be refused …

Related Posts